Posted

print

favorite this post $355 Clean, Quiet, Comfortable, & LGBTQ friendly (The Greens at Stillwater) hide this posting unhide

123456789101112
4527 North Washington St

(google map)

available aug 3

apartment
w/d in unit
no smoking
off-street parking
no private bath
private room

Bedroom available beginning of August in 2 bd/1ba apartment on the 3rd floor of a walk up. I have found this to be one of the nicest apartments I have lived at in Stillwater. The maintenance staff are also very quick and friendly to address any and all issues we have had. I am a single, non-smoking, graduate, female, looking for another single, non-smoking roommate. I would prefer another student and am open to anyone who identifies as female (this apt is a safe space). Apartment is located at The Greens/Links and overlooks the golf course and pond/fountain feature. Utilities usually range from $90-$100/ month per person and includes electricity and wireless internet. Cable is available for an additional charge. There is lots of available first come first serve parking. There is also a bus stop directly in front of the property off of Washington St. The bedroom is unfurnished but the common area and kitchen are furnished with the basics. There is still room for additional items if you need to bring some common area furniture. You can check out the complex at The Greens at Stillwater online (Classic deluxe IV floor plan). The price will be increasing in June from what's listed online to $735/mo. Currently I have an agreement with my roommate to pay $25/mo more for the larger bedroom, so rent would be $355/mo for the available room.

A little about me; I am easy going and friendly and generally spend most of my time in the common area. I don't like to stress over little things and avoid drama. I am a night owl and am often up late watching TV or doing homework and usually sleep in late on the weekends. I cook often and sometimes meal prep on weekends. I don't have people over often but may have a friend or two over every once in a while for a meal or to watch a movie. I don't drink, but don't mind if you do, and I don't do drugs.

I am generally pretty clean and keep the common area fairly tidy. I am not a neat freak and may leave dishes in the sink overnight depending on my schedule, but I don't allow it to pile up and get gross. I'm not one for a cleaning schedule or a my turn/your turn to load the dishwasher or take out the trash type. I am also into sharing kitchen items and responsibilities such as washing whatever dishes are in the sink no matter who it belongs to. I do however prefer to separate groceries. I am looking for a like minded roommate when it comes to these things. If that sounds like you, please let me know.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6865488398

posted:

updated:

best of [?]