rent:
listthumbgallerymap found ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 newest$$$$$$

Sat Apr 19

Apr 19 4x4 at the Reserves $390 (Reserves on Perkins) map

Apr 19 Room Available $250

Fri Apr 18

Apr 18 House for rent in Stillwater, OK $250 (Near Public Library)

Apr 18 Housing Availability Offer (stillwater) map

Apr 18 A Large Furnished Bed Room in a 4 BR House Available Now $300 (Stillwater)

Apr 18 1Bd/1Ba in 2Bd/2Ba $715 / 882ft² - (251 W. Miller)

Apr 18 1BR Lease Take Over of a 2BR apt. NO DEP REQ. Furnished May 12-July 31 $650 / 855ft² - (Stillwater Flats) map

Apr 18 Roommate Needed $420 (Stillwater)

Apr 18 ALL BILLS PAID - ROOMMATE NEEDED for fully furnished available 5-15 $600 (Stillwater) pic map

Thu Apr 17

Apr 17 The Reserve on Perkins $430 (Stillwater, OK) map

Apr 17 Take over lease for 2 of the rooms!! 300$ each room $300 (4th and lewis) map

Apr 17 Female roommate wanted through December $300 map

Apr 17 1 Bedroom May - July Aspen Heights $450 map

Wed Apr 16

Apr 16 1 br in 2br 1bt campus Apt $310

Apr 16 Lease Takeover at The Reserve on Perkins $430 (Stillwater, OK) map

Apr 16 Rooms for rent $400 (ponca city) pic

Apr 16 Veterinary Student in Need of Roommate for 1 yr lease $450 / 1256ft² - pic

Apr 16 A Large Furnished Bed Room in a 4 BR House Available Now $300 (Stillwater)

Tue Apr 15

Apr 15 Summer Lease- master bedroom (stillwater) pic map

Apr 15 Summer take over for apartment $397 (Stillwater) map

Apr 15 4th roommate needed! $287 (Stillwater) map

Apr 15 3Bed x 3Bath Available Room $425 / 925ft² - (stillwater) pic map

Apr 15 Room For Rent (Cushing)

Mon Apr 14

Apr 14 Room for rent $400 (Chandler) map

Apr 14 Looking for Roommate for 2BR House Very Close to Campus $250 (N. Duncan)

Apr 14 Room available at the Reserve on Perkins May-July $390 (1822 N Perkins) map

Sun Apr 13

Apr 13 Roomates Wanted/ House for rent $400 / 1800ft² - (Stillwater (country club)) map

Apr 13 We need a roommate! $400 (stillwater) map

Sat Apr 12

Apr 12 Lease takeover $520 (The Reserve) pic map

Apr 12 All Bills Paid Room Available in Quiet Neighborhood. $400 / 1400ft² - (Near lake view/ Stillwater ) pic map

Apr 12 2 bd AVAILABLE / 2100 sqft 4 bd house $375 / 2100ft² - (Stillwater) map

Fri Apr 11

Apr 11 Summer sublease studio apartment close to campus $335

Apr 11 2-3 Roommates wanted for 5bd house! $1200 pic

Apr 11 Seeking Roommate For 2014-2015 School Year $540 / 1641ft² - (Stillwater) map

Thu Apr 10

Apr 10 ASPEN HEIGHTS SUMMER TAKR OVER $525 (stillwater)

Apr 10 House for rent $350 / 1429ft² - (1716 S August St) pic

Apr 10 Room Available w/ horse pasture $375 map

Apr 10 Room for rent. $300 (Stillwater) pic

Wed Apr 09

Apr 9 Looking for 1 roommate for summer $300 (stillwater) map

Apr 9 1 bedroom in large townhouse. Furnished, All bills paid $525 (800 East Hall of Fame Avenue, Stillwater) map

Apr 9 Room for summer lease! (Stillwater) map

Tue Apr 08

Apr 8 FURNISHED BEDROOM ALL BILLS INCULUDED $350 (EASTERN VILLA) pic map

Apr 8 Need a roommate for a 3 bedroom house (Stillwater )

Mon Apr 07

Apr 7 Room for the Summer $600 (Stillwater) map

Apr 7 Room for rent! $400 pic map

Apr 7 1Bed/1Bath In 3Bed/3Bath Apartment $452 (Stillwater) map

Apr 7 room/house for rent $350 (1918 W sunset)

Sun Apr 06

Apr 6 Roommate Needed June 1st $350 (Near Boomer Lake)

Apr 6 One bed, one bathroom, awesome roommate, we both ROCK! No but really.. (920 S Murphy) pic map

Apr 6 Need a roommate, must love animals! $500 (Stillwater)

Apr 6 roommates wanted (perkins) map

Sat Apr 05

Apr 5 Roommate Needed (2Bed/1 Bath) $113/month $113 / 805ft² - (Stillwater) pic map

Apr 5 Roommate Needed $549 (Prime Place) pic map

Apr 5 looking for roommates (perkins) map

Fri Apr 04

Apr 4 Looking for roommate $300 (half-mile from campus) map

Apr 4 Room for Summer Lease!! $535 (Aspen Heights Stillwater) map

Thu Apr 03

Apr 3 Room for rent!!! $300 (Stillwater)

Wed Apr 02

Apr 2 Two roommates wanted. $370 per month each. $370 pic

Apr 2 Lease Take over-51Tradan Heights $465 (Stillwater)

Apr 2 Female Roommate needed/University Apt/310$ $310 (Hall of Fame Ave,stillwater) map

Apr 2 Roommate Needed ASAP! Utilities Included. Weekly Rate or Month toMonth $400 (1.5mi from OSU) map

Apr 2 Space for Rent $1000 (Somerset, WI) pic map

Tue Apr 01

Apr 1 Lease Takeover - Females Only $425 (Stillwater, OK) map

Mar 31 Need one female roommate $300 / 750ft² - (318 S Duncan St) pic map

Mon Mar 31

Mar 31 Room Avail w/horse boarding-all bills paid $700 (N Stillwater) pic

Mar 31 Bedroom available in Aspen Heights (Stillwater)

Mar 31 Aspen Heights 3BD 4Bathrooms $510 / 1781ft² - (920 E. Loveland Dr. ) map

Sun Mar 30

Mar 30 Girl Roommate Needed (Stillwater)

Mar 30 room for rent (Cushing)

Sat Mar 29

Mar 29 Looking for a Roommate! $350 map

Thu Mar 27

Mar 27 Apartment room for rent $425 (stillwater, ok)

Mar 27 Professor or Professional Person $499 / 3400ft² - (SW Stillwater)

Wed Mar 26

Mar 26 $180 Room available for sublease, Close to OSU campus (W. Maple Ave, Stillwater)

Tue Mar 25

Mar 25 looking for roomate $400 / 1800ft² - (s. of stillwater) map

Mar 25 Lease takeover at Cowboy Town $250 map

Mon Mar 24

Mar 24 Apartment Takeover $425 (The Reserve) map

Mar 24 Looking for roomate for 3 Bed 1 Bath house (stillwater)

Mar 24 Lease takeover at The Reserve $520 (The Reserve) pic map

Sun Mar 23

Mar 23 Nice Room Available Immediately $400 / 110ft² - (17th and Perkins) pic map

Fri Mar 21

Mar 21 Female Roommate needed at the Links $373 (Stillwater)

Mar 21 ROOMS FURNISHED $250/WK-WELCOME PIPELINERS,ALL HOUSE USE,WIFI,HOUSEKEE $250 / 1000ft² - (1012 WEST PADON, BLACKWELL, OK) pic map

Mar 21 FURNISHED ROOMS $250/WK-WELCOME PIPELINERS/LIVING RM 24 FT./WIFI/KITCH $250 / 3000ft² - (BLACKWELL, OKLAHOMA) pic map

Mar 21 Lease take over $520 (Stillwater/ ok)

Thu Mar 20

Mar 20 room for rent $300 (east of stillwater)

Wed Mar 19

Mar 19 1Bed/Bath in 3Bed/3Bath Apartment $452 (Stillwater ) pic map

Mar 19 Roommate wanted! OSU Student 2014 $265 (Stillwater) map

Tue Mar 18

Mar 18 Room for Rent for the Summer $275 (Stillwater) map

Mar 18 Room For Rent Perfect for Students $500 (stillwater) map

Mon Mar 17

Mar 17 wanted roomate(360.) $360 map

Mar 17 unfurnished room for rent (ponca city) map

Mar 17 2 bedrooms open in aspen heights house! $525 (aspen heights)

Mar 17 Room For Rent During Summer 2014 $360 (The Reserve on Perkins) map

Mar 17 Looking for 1 more roomate. 3bed/3bath OSU $350 map

Mar 17 Rooms/Shared Housing in Blackwell, OK $150 (Blackwell) pic

Sun Mar 16

Mar 16 Roommate needed 2 bdr house $300 (Stillwater) map

Mar 15 1 bedroom for rent - House built in 07 $415 / 1550ft² - (Stillwater) pic

Sat Mar 15

Mar 15 Roommates needed

Thu Mar 13

Mar 13 Pipline and Turn-Around -Tradesmen (Ponca Ctiy) pic map

Wed Mar 12

Mar 11 Room available. $315/mo (Linden Park Townhomes)

Mon Mar 10

Mar 9 Last room available in an all bills paid and furnished apartment $525 (800 e hall of fame 418b) pic map

No mappable items found
found ... postings << < prev 1 - 100
[ fair housing ] [ tv ] [ blog ] [ scams ] [ safety ] [ prohibited ]